ranji trophy: Ranji Trophy 2023 Final: Saurashtra beat Bengal by 9 wickets; Unadkat reveals team’s success secret! – The Economic Times Video

Saurashtra defeated Bengal by 9 wickets to lift the Ranji Trophy title for the second time here at the Eden Gardens on Sunday. Skipper Jaydev Unadkat starred for Saurashtra, picking up a 6-wicket haul to guide his team home. In the second innings, Team Saurashtra were given only a 12-run target to chase. Skipper Jaydev Unadkat was declared Man of the Match for his impressive performance. Saurashtra has won Ranji Trophy for the second time in the last three seasons.


Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: